Student Council

Stuco logo
Welcome to the Mesa Middle School Student Council Website! This is where you will find all things Student Council. Including upcoming events, Student Council Officers, and contact info! Please feel free to explore the site and do not hesitate to contact us, we will do our best to review your comments, questions, and/or concerns and get back to you!

Our Officers:
Presidents: Owen Mantelli & Chloe Johnson
Vice Presidents: Karly Jaques & Kaitlynne Grider
Public Relations Specialists: Landon Michael & Calleigh Keller
Daily Secretaries: Dustin Huber & Cami Virdin
Special Event Secretaries: Jordan Browning & Natasha Heth
Treasurers: Mona Rojas & Carson Lindstrom
Our Committees:
Wish Week Coordinators: Gage Heath & Rylan Adsit
Community and Service Coordinators: Tru Schnuelle & Parker Stiffler
Dance & Movie Coordinators: Jack Carver, Alix Williams & Taylor Abbot
Athletics Coordinators: Zach Eilers & Thomas Gentry
Assembly Coordinators: Avery Bates & Peyton Goumas